Home Editorial Board


Editorial Board

The campus editorial board, The Epicentre was established in the year 2012. It publishes the annual magazine of the campus, PRECURSOR and also the annual newsletter of the campus, The Messenger. Since 2012, the board has successfully published two editions of both the magazine and the newsletter. The publications are written, edited and designed by the students of the campus with the able support from the faculties.





Dr. Seema Sharma Chairperson
Ar. Jatinder Kaur Member
Dr. Rajeev Varshney Member
Er. Vivek Member



Shubham Singh ME 2k12
Rohit Saini CE 2k12
Rajender Bisht   ECE 2k12
Abhinam Gurung CE 2k12
Prem Chand TE 2k12
Sahil Arora  CSE 2k12
Saket Saurabh CSE 2k12
Vandana Garg    ECE 2k12
Sonu Manjhi       ECE 2k12
Jaspartap Singh EE 2k13
Vandita Jain         Arch. 2k13


PRECURSOR, titled "Wealth and Life" on page no.71 credited to Abhishek Kumar Yadav, ME 2k14